Hoofdbestuur

 

Voorzitter/Communicatie (waarneming):      Willy Louwerse     

voorzitter@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Secretaris/Accomodatie (waarneming):     Wil HectorsWil Hectors-2

secretaris@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Penningmeester:      Gijs Ploos van Amstel

penningmeester@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Bestuurslid relatiebeheer/Vicevoorzitter (waarneming):      Fred ZachtFred Zacht

relatiebeheer@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Bestuurslid sportbeleid:       Geert KorthuisGeert Korthuis 02

sportbeleid@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Afdelingsvoorzitters:

Jeu de boules:                Ton Kunst 

jeudeboules@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Nordic Walking:            Fred Zacht  Fred Zacht

nordicwalking@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Recreatie:                       Geert KorthuisGeert Korthuis 02

recreatie@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Wandelen:                      Will Pardon Wil Pardon

wandelen@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Wedstrijdsport:                      Rob van Mechelen (ad interim)  

wedstrijdsport@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Verenigingsmanager:          Yvonne Langen – van Overveld  Yvonne Langen

 

verenigingsmanager@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Reacties gesloten