Hoofdbestuur

 

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter:                      Johan Henken   Johan Henken

 

voorzitter@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Secretaris:                      Wil HectorsWil Hectors-2

 

secretaris@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Penningmeester:          Jos Smits  Jos Smits

 

penningmeester@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Afdelingsvoorzitters:

Nordic Walking:            Fred Zacht  Fred Zacht

 

nordicwalking@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Recreatie:                       Geert KorthuisGeert Korthuis 02

 

recreatie@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Wandelen:                      Will Pardon Wil Pardon

 

wandelen@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Verenigingsmanager:          Yvonne Langen – van Overveld  Yvonne Langen

 

verenigingsmanager@thor-roosendaal.nl

 

 

 

 

Reacties gesloten